PROVINICAL SASJ COMMITTEES and SASJ Exco POLICY D

SASJ President	Mark White
SASJ Vice President	Lisa Williams
SASJ Treasurer	Conrad Fourie
SASJ Athletes Representative	Chris van der Merwe
Technical	Theresa Greyling
Coaches	Chad Cunningham
Officials	Regina Hobbs
International Affairs	Peter Morrison
Development & Transformation	Nicola Sime Riley
National Venues	Henning Pretorius
Veterinary Liaison	Dr Sean Miller
Legal	Tania Siciliano
Co-opted (SHB Liaison)	Grant Langley
Co-Opted (to go to venues with HPN)	Barry Taylor
Gauteng SASJ President	Belinda Martin
North West SASJ President	Megan Zofka
Northern Cape President	Roche Ras
Eastern Cape President	Carol Newton
Western Cape President	Ann Bosman
KwaZulu Natal President	Nigel Hawley
Limpopo President	Leona van der Merwe
Mpumalanga President	Sonja Greyling

GAUTENG SHOW JUMPING	
Gauteng SASJ President	Belinda Martin
Vice President	Natalie Reyneke
Treasurer	Karl Engelbrecht
Technical	Gill Shaw
Athletes	Dominey Alexander
Officials	Barbara Lovell
Coaches	Ronnie Healy
Development & Transformation	Brendan McNevin
Marketing and Liaison	Claire Gooderham
Show Holding Bodies/Venues	Brett Webber
WESTERN CAPE SHOW JUMPING	
Western Cape SASJ President	Ann Bosman
Vice President	Mark de Villiers
Treasurer	Catherine Moore
Athletes Rep	Astrid Muller
Officials & Technical	Mari van der Westhuizen
Coaches	Laura Ebert
Venues	Dave van Zyl
Development & Transformation	Laura Smith
Secretary	Sharron Trueb
KWAZULU NATAL SHOW JUMPING	
KwaZulu Natal SASJ President	Nigel Hawley
Vice President	Grant Langley
Treasurer	Alta Lightfoot
Coaches	Carol Nurden
Development & Transformation	Deidre Fox
Technical & Officials	Sandra Cox
Venues & Schedules	Liam Duffy

Liaison, PR & Marketing	Shelly Moore
Secretary	Rene Ford
NORTHEN CAPE SHOW JUMPING	
Northern Cape SASJ President	Roche Ras
Vice President	Ricky Talbot
Athletes Rep	Marinelle Fourie
Committee Member	Henk Jacobs
EASTERN CAPE SHOW JUMPING	
Eastern Cape SASJ President	Carol Newton
Vice President & Coaches	Diane Botes
Treasurer	Emma Platt
Athletes Rep	Anthony Kay
Technical	Joanna Faram
Venues	Charles Roberts
Marketing	Perliza Pretorius
MPUMALANGA SHOW JUMPING	
Mpumalanga SASJ President	Sonja Greyling
Vice President & Technical	Marjorie Greyling
Athletes Rep	Neriske Prinsloo
Coaches	Lande Willemse
Transformation & Development	Thiesa van Rensburg
Officials	Gemay Hattingh
Venues	Natasha Whyte
Secretary	Kim Oglivie
NORTH WEST SHOW JUMPING	
NW SASJ President	Megan Zofka
Vice President /Atheltes	Chani Swanepoel
Treasurer & Officials	Regina Hobbs
LIMPOPO SHOW JUMPING	
Limpopo SASJ President	Leona van der Merwe
Vice President	David Pieterse
Athletes Rep	Michelle Joubert
Secretary	Marietjie Schoeman